ISRS Membership

Officers

Bryan Butikofer, CCT
AACE ISRS President
Scheduler, Idaho National Laboratory
president@idahosnakeriversection.com
Bryan does detail scheduling at the MFC facility of the Idaho National Laboratory.

Lynn Melander
AACE ISRS Vice-President
Scheduler, Idaho National Laboratory
lynn.melander@inl.gov
Lynn does detail scheduling at the MFC facility of the Idaho National Laboratory

Scott Wasley, CEP
AACE ISRS Treasurer
Cost Estimator, Idaho National Laboratory
scott.wasley@inl.gov
Scott is a senior Cost Estimator for the Idaho National Laboratory. Joined: 6/15/2010

General Members

Ross Allen, CEP
Joined: 10/29/2009

Chuck Anderson, CCE
President Principle Consultant
chuck.anderson@gbmmanagement.com
Boise, ID. Joined: 6/1/1977

Jack Archambeault
jack.archambeault@ch2m.com
Boise, ID. Joined: 3/9/2009

Ron Ashton, PSP
Project Scheduler, Idaho National Laboratory
Ron currently works as a Project Scheduler for the Idaho National Laboratory and has extensive experience at all levels of scheduling around the INL. Joined: 10/16/2008

John Baker, CEP
Manager - Cost Estimating / Scheduling, Idaho National Laboratory
john.baker2@inl.gov
John manages both the Cost Estimating organizations and scheduling organizations for the Idaho National Laboratory. Joined: 4/28/2006

Elizabeth Bird, EVP
Project Controls Engineer
emcolson@att.net

Richard Cotner
Vice President
sbsupply@msn.com
Meridian, Idaho. Joined: 3/1/2000 (lifetime member)

Peter Griesmyer
Project Controls Manager, Power Engineers
pgriesmyer@powereng.com
Merdian, Idaho. Joined: 9/1/1988
View detailed profile

Robert Honsinger, CEP
Cost Estimator, Idaho National Laboratory - Retired
Joined: 4/28/2006

Larry Hughes
Principle Cost Estimator, Walsh Engineering
larry.hughes@walshengr.com
Joined: 12/20/2010

Gerardo Islas Rivera
General Engineer, Department of Energy
islasrgi@id.doe.gov
Joined: 12/1/2010

James Jardine
Lead Program Manager, Department of Energy
jardinil@id.doe.gov
Joined: 5/19/2003

Greg Jennings, PSP
Project Scheduler, Idaho National Laboratory - Retired
Joined: 6/15/2010

Barbara Malone
President
bmalone@probizllc.com
Joined: 2/1/1989

Joseph Martin, CCE *Certification mentor
isrs@idahosnakeriversection.com
Joseph is a teacher in the Pocatello school district and does project controls work through Portage, Inc. He has experience in project cost risks, and has developed estimates, schedules, and integrated cost profiles. Joined: 7/15/2008

Andrew Miller
Cost Estimator, Idaho National Laboratory
andrew.miller@inl.gov
Joined: 5/17/2010

Jared Neumeier, PSP *Certification mentor
MFC Scheduling Lead, Idaho National Laboratory
jared.neumeier@inl.gov
Jared works at the MFC facility for the Idaho National Laboratory and leads a scheduling team. In his 20+ year scheduling career he has spent time working key projects at every facility at the INL and spent several years doing Earned Value management for a cancer treatment facility in Southern California. Joined: 9/7/2010

Dee Radford, CEP *Certification mentor
Project Controls Manager, Portage Inc.
dradford@portageinc.com
JDee is responsible for all aspects of the project controls field at Portage Inc. With extensive experience in cost estimating, he oversees the development of business cases for all of the project proposals at Portage Inc. His team of professionals apply their subject matter expert backgrounds to fully understand each project's cost, schedule, and scope. His leadership has helped make Portage Inc. one of the largest and most accomplished environmental remediation companies in the world today. Joined: 3/26/2008

Bob Rogers, PSP
Scheduling System Administrator, Idaho National Laboratory
robert.rogers@inl.gov
Currently Bob serves as the Primavera P6 system administrator for the Idaho National Laboratory. Joined: 10/15/2008

Rick Staten, PMP, PSP
Scheduling Manager, Idaho National Laboratory
rick.staten@inl.gov
Currently Rick is the Idaho National Laboratory Scheduling Manager. Joined: 6/15/2010

Schyler Walker, CEP
Cost Estimator, U.S. Department of Energy
walkersl@id.doe.gov
Schyler is a DOE cost estimator supporting environmental management work at the Idaho National Laboratory, a U.S. Department of Energy research site. Joined: 9/16/2009

Bruce Wallace, CEP
Cost Estimator, Idaho National Laboratory
bruce.wallace@inl.gov
Bruce is employed by Battelle Energy Alliance, LLC as a technical lead in the Idaho Nuclear Laboratory (INL) cost estimating group. He has over 30 years of estimating experience, beginning with a specialization in electrical estimating. Bruce’s current work primarily reflects a full range of nuclear related projects from infrastructure through process development and integration. He currently serves as Vice Chair for the cost estimating representation of Energy Facility Contractors Operating Group (EFCOG) and is a charter member of the Idaho Snake River Chapter of AACEI. Joined: 8/31/2007

Cindy Whitmill, PSP
Scheduling Specialist, Power Engineers
cindy.whitmill@powereng.com
Joined: 7/22/2010